NOVEMBER CHALLENGE 2010

A story a day, for thirty days

_______________________________________________

.pdf here – You’ll need Adobe reader:

[Edit:  Sorry, you are too late to read this story.  Some stories may be retained on the website.  Some e-mail requests for copies of the stories are being granted (spinning.lizard@yahoo.co.uk).]

Midnight again!  I’m cutting it close, aren’t I?

I promise I’ll get the website in order and some proper posts sorted out tomorrow.

Or maybe Tuesday.

Enjoy!

db

Edit: post (but not story) amended to show heading/poll etc.  I’ve done the same for the last few rushed entries.  I paniced a little there when I realised my Lantern story might not have reached the 1,000 words limit … and breathed a sigh of relief when I saw 1,200 this morning.  Phew.

